free hit counter

The Tales Of Mrs Mancini

Pub Date : 2016-11-01 | Author : Natalie Jane Prior | Publisher :

ISBN 10 : 0733335659
ISBN 13 : 9780733335655

From the creators of THE FAIRY DANCERS comes a new collection of stories, perfect for fans of THE CLEO STORIES and RUBY RED SHOES. THE TALES OF MRS MANCINI tells the story of a cat..


Festival Of Colors

Pub Date : 2018-01-30 | Author : Surishtha Sehgal | Publisher : Simon and Schuster

ISBN 10 : 9781481420501
ISBN 13 : 148142050X

Learn all about Holi, the Indian Festival of Colors, in this lush picture book from bestselling mother/son duo Surishtha Sehgal and Kabir Sehgal. Spring is here, and it’s almost ..


Conversations With Mary

Pub Date : 2017-10-17 | Author : Anna Raimondi | Publisher : Simon and Schuster

ISBN 10 : 9781501156373
ISBN 13 : 1501156373

Prominent spiritual counselor and medium Anna Raimondi channels the Blessed Mother in this insightful, prescriptive, and timely dialogue that not only acts as a guide to modern spi..


Suzanne S Children

Pub Date : 2017-10-17 | Author : Anne Nelson | Publisher : Simon and Schuster

ISBN 10 : 9781501105340
ISBN 13 : 1501105345

“Immersive...Suzanne’s Children vividly dramatizes the stakes of acting morally in a time of brutality.”—The Wall Street Journal A story of courage in the face of evil. The..


Poemata Arcana

Pub Date : 1997 | Author : Gregorius, | Publisher : Oxford University Press

ISBN 10 : 0198267320
ISBN 13 : 9780198267324

Known as the Theologian", St Gregory of Nazianzus (in the eastern part of Turkey) is, with St Basil and St Gregory of Nyssa, one of the celebrated Cappadocian Fathers of the fourth..


Naptime With Joey

Pub Date : 2017-10-03 | Author : Laura Izumikawa | Publisher : Simon and Schuster

ISBN 10 : 9781501174070
ISBN 13 : 150117407X

From viral Instagram sensation, lifestyle photographer, and mommy blogger Laura Izumikawa (@LauraIz) comes Naptime with Joey, a ridiculously delightful photo book of her now intern..


Mis H Adra

Pub Date : 2017-10-03 | Author : Iasmin Omar Ata | Publisher : Simon and Schuster

ISBN 10 : 9781501162107
ISBN 13 : 1501162101

An Arab-American college student struggles to live with epilepsy in this starkly colored and deeply-cutting graphic novel. Isaac wants nothing more than to be a functional college ..


Send a Comment

Your email address will not be published.